Please could all results be phoned or sent by text message through to Aled on 01545 574 907 or 07791 605 651


Saturday February 28th 2015


Div One


Cardigan 4 v 0 Bargod

Llanboidy P v P Lampeter

Llandysul 4 v 0 Aberporth

NCE 7 v 0 St Dogmaels

New Quay 1 v 0 Crannog


Div Two


Ffostrasol 5 v 3 Aberaeron Res

Dewi Stars P v P Bargod Res - *Bargod unable to raise a side*

Lampeter Res 2 v 1 New Quay Res

Pencader P v P NCE Res

St Dogmaels Res 0 v 1 Cilgerran


Res Cup


Aberporth Res 1 v 1 Cardigan Res

Crannog Res 1 v 2 Ffostrasol Res

Felinfach Res P v P Llandysul Res



Tuesday February 24th 2015


J Emrys Morgan Cup

Semi Final at Newcastle Emlyn


Crannog 3 v 1 St Dogmaels



Saturday February 21st 2015


Div One


Aberporth 3 v 1 Llanboidy

Crannog 1 v 0 Maesglas *result means Maesglas are relegated*

Lampeter 4 v 1 Llandysul

NCE 4 v 1 Felinfach

New Quay 3 v 1 Bargod

St Dogmaels 2 v 5 Cardigan


Div Two


Bargod Res 0 v 7 St Dogmaels Res

Ffostrasol 2 v 2 Dewi Stars


South Cards Cup

2nd Round


Aberaeron Res 5 v 1 Llanboidy Res

Llandysul Res 2 v 7 Pencader

Felinfach Res P v P Cardigan Res


Percy Eldridge Cup

1st Round


Pencader Res 3 v 2 Crannog Res



Saturday February 14th 2015


J Emrys Morgan Cup

5th Round


Pencader 4 v 1 Bettws


League Cup

Quarter Finals


Aberaeron Res 0 v 1 NCE

Dewi Stars 0 v 6 Cardigan


Div One


Aberporth 6 v 3 Llandysul

Felinfach 0 v 3 Crannog

Lampeter 2 v 1 Bargod

Maesglas 0 v 9 St Dogmaels

New Quay 4 v 3 Llanboidy *result means Llanboidy are relegated*


Div Two


Cilgerran 1 v 2 Ffostrasol

New Quay Res P v P SDUC


Res Cup


Cardigan Res P v P Pencader Res

Llandysul Res 9 v 0 SDUC Res


South Cards Cup

2nd Round


Crannog Res 2 v 5 Lampeter Res

SDUC 3 v 1 Bargod Res


Percy Eldridge Cup

1st Round


Llanboidy Res P v P NCE Res - NCE unable to raise a side

St Dogmaels Res P v P Aberporth Res



Saturday February 7th 2015



4th Round


Cardigan Town 6 v 3 Waterloo Rovers


J Emrys Morgan Cup

5th Round


Crannog 3 v 0 New Quay

Pencader P v P Bettws


League Cup

2nd Round


NCE 2 v 0 Aberporth


Quarter Finals


Lampeter 2 v 0 Cilgerran

Maesglas 1 v 4 Pencader


Div One


Bargod 2 v 2 St Dogmaels

Llandysul 8 v 0 Llanboidy


Div Two


Aberaeron Res P v P Lampeter Res

Dewi Stars P v P Bargod Res


Res Cup


Aberporth Res 0 v 0 Llandysul Res

Llanboidy Res 1 v 1 Ffostrasol Res


South Cards Cup

1st Round


SDUC 3 v 1 Ffostrasol


2nd Round


St Dogmaels Res 2 v 5 New Quay Res








The new signing on forms for the 2014 season are now available. Please see the following link:-


2014 Adult J3 registration form


Please note that all previous registration forms have now been superseded by this form and cannot be accepted.








For older news items, please go to the News Archive link on the right of this page







As with last season, we are going to attempt to keep track of goalscorers for all competitions. Please could club secretaries or managers make a note of all goalscorers on team sheets so we can keep track? Information on goalscorers will appear on the tables pages for league goals and on the results pages for cup goals.

The goalscorer information for each club will be broken down by competition and will be shown on the registered players pages for each club. Information on appearances will also be shown on the registered players pages as and when the information is received from team sheets.

Good luck to all teams for the forthcoming season.

For scores from earlier in the season, please see the results sections or the archived news section which can be accessed from the link on the right hand side of this page.




News Archive



Previous Years


Costcutter Ceredigion League - Contact us on Results