Archive - Previous Winners - Division 3/Reserves Cup

Winners Runners-Up
1982/83 Maesglas Res NCE Res
1983/84 Bargod Rangers St Dogmaels
1984/85 Llanon Res Gwili Rangers
1985/86 St Dogmaels Res Carmarthen Res
1986/87 Maesglas Res SDUC Res
1987/88 Lampeter Res Gwili Rangers
1988/89 Llandysul Res Carmarthen Res
1989/90 Carmarthen Res Ffostrasol Res
1990/91 New Quay Res Ffostrasol Res
1991/92 Maesglas Res Lampeter Res
1992/93 Lampeter Res Aberaeron Res
1993/94 Pencader Res SDUC Res
1994/95 Cardigan Res SDUC Res
1995/96 Lampeter Res Llanboidy Res
1996/97 Lampeter Res Aberaeron Res
1997/98 NCE Thirds Felinfach Res
1998/99 Aberaeron Res Llanybydder Res
1999/00 NCE Thirds Llanboidy Res
2000/01 NCE Thirds Felinfach Res
2001/02 Crannog Res Aberporth Res
2002/03 Lampeter Res Llanybydder Res
2003/04 Cardigan Res Llandysul Res
2004/05 Maesglas Res Crannog Res
2005/06 Maesglas Res Pencader Res
2006/07 Maesglas Res Lampeter Res
2007/08 Llanybydder Res New Quay Res
2008/09 St Dogmaels Res Llanboidy Res
2009/10 Lampeter Res Llanybydder Res
2010/11 Llanybydder Res Llanboidy Res
2011/12 Bargod Reserves Felinfach Res**
2012/13 Llanboidy Res Cardigan Res
2013/14 NCE Thirds Lampeter Res
2014/15 Cardigan Res Llandysul Res
2015/16 Llanboidy Res Bargod Res
2016/17 Llandysul Res Lampeter Res
2017/18 Ffostrasol Res Llanboidy Res
2018/19 Crannog Res Lampeter Res
2019/20 * Llandysul Res NCE Res
2020/21 no competition  
2021/22 Llanilar Res Ffostrasol Res
2022/23 Llechryd Res Felinfach Res


* - Championship would have been awarded on average points per game due to COVID pandemic. This decision was made by FAW, not Ceredigion League. However, Llandysul Reserves had an unassailable lead before the league was postponed so were awarded the title on that basis.


** - Although they finished runners-up, Maesglas Reserves clinched promotion after play-offs for teams place in positions two to five in the final table.



Costcutter Ceredigion League - Contact us on