Archive - Previous Winners - North Cards Cup

  Winners Runners-Up
1984/85 Penparcau Ffostrasol
1985/86 NCE Maesglas
1986/87 Maesglas Aberaeron
1987/88 Maesglas Dolgellau
1988/89 Maesglas Dewi Stars
1989/90 Barmouth Penparcau
1990/91 Penparcau New Quay
1991/92 Machynlleth NCE
1992/93 St Dogmaels Dewi Stars
1993/94 NCE Dewi Stars
1994/95 New Quay Trawsgoed
1995/96 Dewi Stars St Dogmaels
1996/97 Padarn Penrhyncoch Res
1997/98 Dewi Stars Bow Street
1998/99 NCE Cardigan
1999/00 Penrhyncoch Res Bow Street
2000/01 Penrhyncoch Res Llanrhystud
2001/02 Bow Street Talybont
2002/03 Aberaeron Penparcau
2003/04 Bow Street Aberaeron

Up until the 2003/2004 season there were two knockout cup competitions between teams from the Ceredigion League and the Aberystwyth & District league called the South Cards Cup and the North Cards Cup. At that point it was deemed that there were too many cup competitions and a new cup competition with its own separate committee was launched called 'Cwpan Ceredigion'.



Costcutter Ceredigion League - Contact us on